2010 HOT TOYS FOR CHRISTMAS

08.11.2011., utorak

MCDONALDS MARIO TOYS. MARIO TOYS


Mcdonalds Mario Toys. Hot Toys Of 2011.



Mcdonalds Mario Toys





mcdonalds mario toys






    mcdonalds
  • McDonald's Corporation is the world's largest chain of hamburger fast food restaurants, serving more than 58 million customers daily.

  • Just like in the States. Big Mac, Cheeseburger, Fries. Also McPork, Teriyaki burger, and shrimp sandwich. Despite what you hear the portions and food are exactly the same as in America. They’re not that much more expensive than America either.

  • chicken nuggets are not healthy or nutritious at all! Furthermore as the kids along with a considerable number of grown ups continue to gorge on McDonald’s chicken nuggets is not quite what the McDonald’s chicken nuggets are made of.   Sodium phosphate serves as one





    mario
  • Mario Dewar Barrett (born August 27, 1986), who performs under the mononym Mario, is an American R&B singer, actor, model, dancer and philanthropist.

  • Mario is a the debut album by singer Mario, released on March 19, 2002 when he was still 15 years old. It features hits "Just a Friend 2002," "Braid My Hair" and "C'mon". The album sold over 96,000 copies in the first week and was eventually certified Gold, selling over 596,000 copies .

  • Mario is a 1984 Canadian drama film.





    toys
  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"











office toys




office toys





I think I've uploaded this before. This is a bookshelf in my office.

I tagged this guy up. On the left are a couple of foam tigers from my old college, Towson Univerisy.

Moving counter clockwise from there is a hand carved wooden turtle that I got in Maui whilst on my honeymoon. I think of it as a good luck charm. My wife got something that looked like a tiki-god or something.

Next is a 1-up from Super Mario Brothers. It is a tin candy container. I believe I picked it up at a Toys 'R Us.

The little army sitting next to it are snorks. They were in my mother-in-law's basement. She said she didn't believe they were her daughter's, but perhaps she picked them up from her days of working at the local grade school. I'm wondering if they perhaps came from McDonald's Happy meals, or the like? In any case, they're likely from the era that the cartoon was on the air, 1984-1988.

Above them is an in-the-box Spike Spiegel figurine from the anime "cowboy bebop", one of my all-time favorites. I prefer to keep it in the box for display purposes, not because I think it somehow retains a higher value.

Next we have Boo from the Megatokyo webcomic. I've been following this webcomic for the last... 8 years? Maybe longer. It wasn't too long after I got out of high school that I discovered it, and I graduated in 1999. Wow, hadn't realized it had been that long.

And finally we have a domo-kun plushie. I picked this guy up, along with a domo-kun 'piggy bank' for my sister, at Otakon '02 or '03 I think.

Sent from my Verizon Wireless BlackBerry











its'a Mario




its'a Mario





365 Toy Project: 9/365

my friend Brittanie got this in her happy meal today & already had one...
so she let me take him home.

thanks Britt!!









mcdonalds mario toys







Similar posts:

outdoor water toys for kids

used little tikes toys

mcdonalds toys shrek

free used toys

disney toys

outer space men toys

disney car toys




- 06:16 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2010 HOT TOYS FOR CHRISTMAS

Linkovi